Winter Rutherford County Magazine

It is time for the 2015 Winter edition of the Rutherford County Magazine. Topics include the Blackman Middle School Addition, Planning of the new Rutherford County Judicial Building, New Hybrid Cars for the Property Assessor's Office, and the Rutherford County Sheriff's Office Mounted Patrol. Click here to view the video.

View Past News

Public Notices