Rutherford County Offices will be closed February 20th for President's Day


District 17 Commissioner - Jeff Phillips

District 17 Commissioner


Fill out a contact form to let your commissioner know how you feel about county topics.

1906 Greenland Drive
Murfreesboro TN 37130
H - 893-1137

Term Term Expires expires August 2018

Voting History

September 2010 - Present

Please note that the voting history for Commissioner Young begins on September 1, 2010. All data prior to September 1, 2010 reflects the voting history of the previous commissioner and should not be attributed to Commissioner Young.


Steering, Legislative & Governmental Committee and the Health & Education Committee


District Map

To view the district maps for the 2014 elections, click here.

DISCLAIMER Rutherford County, its employees, agents and personnel, MAKE NO WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR ANY CLAIM OF ACCURACY REGARDING DATA OR LAYERS CONTAINED WITHIN. Any user of this information accepts the same AS IS, WITH ALL FAULTS, and assumes all responsibility for the use or misuse or interpretation of this data and information. Rutherford County makes no representation or warranty as to its accuracy of the placement and location of any map feature or data. Independent verification of all information should be obtained by the USER. These maps are NOT LEGALLY BINDING OR CERTIFIED DOCUMENTS. Rutherford County, its employees, agents and personnel, disclaims, and shall not be held liable for, any and all damage, loss, or liability, whether direct, indirect, or consequential which arises or may arise from the use of any data or information for the use thereof by any person or entity.