Rutherford County offices will be closed Monday, May 28th in honor of Memorial Day.


Ethics Committee

Meetings are held as needed at the Historic County Courthouse, 2nd Floor, Room 205. Meeting: The committee meets when necessary.

Committee Members

Commissioner Brad Turner
Commissioner Robert Peay
Commissioner Rhonda Allen
County Trustee Teb Batey
Francis Mosby, CWC Board

Download the Code of Ethics