Property Management

View all documents, including Agendas and Minutes, by date here


Its areas of authority include the promotion of programs related to the growth and development of industry, commerce, and agriculture and the development, maintenance, and supervision of all County-owned property whether improved or unimproved. The committee shall keep abreast of the current needs and developments in the Utility Boards and District. The committee serves as a liaison to the County Agriculture Committee. The committee is composed of seven (7) Commissioners.*


Meetings are held at the Historic County Courthouse, 2nd Floor, Room 205. Fourth Thursday at 5:30 p.m.

Committee Members

Carol Cook
David Gammon
Phil Dodd
Trey Gooch
Veronica Buchanan
Paul Johnson, V. C.
Allen Mcadoo, Chairman