Property Management

View all documents, including past years, here.


Its areas of authority include the promotion of programs related to the growth and development of industry, commerce, and agriculture and the development, maintenance, and supervision of all County-owned property whether improved or unimproved. The committee shall keep abreast of the current needs and developments in the Utility Boards and District. The committee serves as a liaison to the County Agriculture Committee. The committee is composed of seven (7) Commissioners.*


Meetings are held at the Historic County Courthouse, 2nd Floor, Room 205. Fourth Thursday at 5:30 p.m.

Committee Members

Allen McAdoo, Chair
Paul Johnson, Vice-Chair
Joyce Ealy
Charlie Baum
Carol Cook
Trey Gooch
Mike Kusch

Meeting Schedule

January 25, 2018

February 22, 2018
Agenda • Minutes

March 22, 2018 
Agenda • Minutes

April 26, 2018
Agenda • Minutes

May 24, 2018 
Agenda • Minutes

June 28, 2018 
Agenda • Minutes

July 26, 2018 
Agenda • Minutes

August 23, 2018 
Agenda • Minutes

September 27, 2018
Agenda • Minutes

October 25, 2018
Agenda • Minutes

November 22, 2018

December 27, 2018
Agenda • Minutes