Image of the Historic Health Department where Drug Court is Located

303 North Church Street • Suite 101 • Murfreesboro, TN 37130 • Phone: (615) 217-7124 • Fax: (615) 217-7127

Contact Us:

303 North Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Phone: (615) 217-7124
Fax: (615) 217-7127

Mailing Address

303 North Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Phone Numbers

Phone: (615) 217-7124
Fax: (615) 217-7127

Trey King, Director
tking@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Anthony Yanis, Drug Court Case Manager
ayanis@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Bethany Lindsey, Drug Court Case Manager
blindsey@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Doris Hoffman, Assistant Director
dhofffman@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Gayle Emery, Drug Court Therapist
gemery@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Kay Haskell, DUI Court Therapist
khaskell@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Marcus Jemison, DUI Court Case Manager
mjemison@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Kelly Lane, Administrative Support
klane@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Links

American University - Justice Programs Office

Bureau of Justice
U.S. Department of Justice - Office of Justice Programs

Tennessee Association of Drug Court Professionals

Davidson County Drug Court

Office of Criminal Justice Programs for Tennessee

NADCP
National Association of Drug Court Professionals and Drug Court Institute

National Drug Control Policy

Rutherford County Seal