Image of Election Commission Office with American flag


1 South Side Square
Suite 103
Murfreesboro, TN 37130

Phone: (615) 898-7743
Fax: (615) 898-7938

Hours of Operation:
Monday thru Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
(except holidays)

November 6, 2012


Official Notice: Not Available. Please check back later.
Polling Locations: POLLING LOCATIONS
Sample Ballot: General Election Sample Ballot

Results will be posted after 7pm the day of the election.

General Election Results

Election Summary

1-1 LaVergne Lake Elementary School
2-1 Lascassas Elementary School
2-2 Wilson Elementary School
3-1 Leanna Community Center
3-2 Nissan Activity Center
4-1 Kittrell Elementary School
4-2 Discovery School at Reeves-Rogers
4-3 Oakland High School
5-1 Cedar Grove Elementary School
5-2 LaVergne Middle School
6-1 Whitworth-Buchanan Middle School
6-2 Christiana Middle School
7-1 New Heights Chapel
7-2 Barfield Elementary School
8-1 Rockvale Middle School
8-2 Eagleville Community Center
8-3 Lebanon Campground Church
8-4 Crescent Church of Christ
9-1 Stewarts Creek Elementary School
9-2 Browns Chapel Elementary School
10-1 Rock Springs Elementary School
10-2 LifePoint Church
11-1 Smyrna Middle School
11-2 Stewartsboro Elementary School
12-1 Tennessee Rehabilitation Center
12-2 Smyrna Elementary School
13-1 Bellwood-Bowdoin PreSchool
13-2 Cason Lane Academy
14-1 Siegel Middle School
14-2 Erma Siegel Elementary School
15-1 John Pittard Elementary School
15-2 Northfield Elementary School
16-1 Central Magnet School
16-2 Mitchell-Neilson Primary
16-3 Lane Agri-Park
17-1 North Boulevard Church of Christ
17-2 Kingwood Heights Church of Christ
17-3 Bud's Tire Shop
18-1 Patterson Park Community Center
18-2 Riverdale High School
19-1 Creekmont General Baptist Church
19-2 New Vision Baptist Church
20-1 Blackman United Methodist Church
20-2 Blackman High School
21-1 Hobgood Elementary School
21-2 Black Fox Elementary School

**All results are unofficial until approved by the Election Commission.**