PERSONNEL

Menu

Home
Personnel
Forms
Proposed Budgets by Year
Polices & Procedures
Budget Committee
Budget & Audit Information
Inventory Department
State Travel Regulations
Vendor Registration


Historic Courthouse
Suite 200
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Office: (615) 898-7795
Fax: (615) 904-7526

Personnel

Lisa Nolen
Finance Director
lnolen@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Mark Tucker
Deputy Finance Director
mtucker@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Teresa Jolly
Asst. Deputy Finance Director
tjolly@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Chrissi Caruthers
Payroll Supervisor
ccaruthers@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Jennifer Henson
Payroll Accountant
jhenson@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Sharon Richards
Payroll Accountant
srichards@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Linda Godsey
Accounts Payable Supervisor
lgodsey@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Sheryl Sandefur
Accounts Payable Accountant
ssandefur@rutherfordcountytn.gov>

Susan Thompson
Accounts Payable/Payroll Accountant
sthompson@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Lisa Boulanger
Administrative Secretary
lboulanger@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Reba Carleton
Grants Coordinator
rcarleton@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Robert Brown
Inventory Control Supervisor
rbrown@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Scott Magner
Accounts Receivable/Account Payable Accountant
smagner@rutherfordcountytn.gov