Rutherford County Offices will be closed Dec. 23rd & 26th for the holiday.

PERSONNEL

The Rutherford County Finance Department is committed to ensuring the quality financial services and information are provided to management, departments and related parties for the benefit of the residents of Rutherford County. This is achieved by maintaining a centralized accounting, fixed asset inventory, payroll and budgeting system for all county departments. The department ensures compliance with generally accepted accounting principles, as well as federal and state laws. The department also enables other county departments to demonstrate accountability for the resources that taxpayers have provided to operate their programs.

Personnel

Lisa Nolen
Finance Director
lnolen@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Mark Tucker
Deputy Finance Director
mtucker@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Teresa Jolly
Asst. Deputy Finance Director
tjolly@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Chrissi Caruthers
Payroll Supervisor
ccaruthers@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Sue Hollandsworth
Payroll Accountant
shollandsworth@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Sharon Richards
Payroll Accountant
srichards@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Linda Godsey
Accounts Payable Supervisor
lgodsey@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Sheryl Sandefur
Accounts Payable Accountant
ssandefur@rutherfordcountytn.gov>

Susan Thompson
Accounts Payable Accountant
sthompson@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Nancy Jolly
Administrative Secretary
njolly@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Reba Carleton
Grants Coordinator
rcarleton@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Robert Brown
Inventory Control Supervisor
rbrown@rutherfordcountytn.gov