Budget & Finance


Historic Courthouse
Suite 201
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Office: (615) 898-7795
Fax: (615) 904-7526

Hours: Monday to Friday
8:00am – 4:30pm

Personnel

Lisa Nolen
Finance Director
lnolen@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Mark Tucker
Deputy Finance Director
mtucker@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Teresa Jolly
Asst. Deputy Finance Director
tjolly@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Chrissi Caruthers
Payroll Supervisor
ccaruthers@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Sue Hollandsworth
Payroll Accountant
shollandsworth@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Sharon Richards
Payroll Accountant
srichards@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Linda Godsey
Accounts Payable Supervisor
lgodsey@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Sheryl Sandefur
Accounts Payable Accountant
ssandefur@rutherfordcountytn.gov>

Susan Thompson
Accounts Payable Accountant
sthompson@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Nancy Jolly
Administrative Secretary
njolly@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Reba Carleton
Grants Coordinator
rcarleton@rutherfordcountytn.gov

Robert Brown
Inventory Control Supervisor
rbrown@rutherfordcountytn.gov