Classical Jazz 2005: Home

2010 Wellness Council Members

Sandy Bragg Citizen/Retired VA Nurse
Andrea Cain Coordinated School Health Supervisor
Dr. Judy Campbell Middle Tennessee State University
Heather Corban Rutherford County Schools
Melvin Cunningham Murfreesboro Police Department
Allison Davidson Murfreesboro Parks and Recreation
Bruce Duncan National HealthCare Corporation
Dr. Jo Edwards Middle Tennessee State University
Dana Garrett            Rutherford County Health Department
Dr. Linda Gilbert Murfreesboro City Schools
Chassen M. Haynes Rutherford County Chamber of Commerce
Aurelia Holden United Way of Rutherford County
Aimee Leach NHC Rehabilitation
Toni McDaniel Rutherford County Health Department
Mark Murphy V.A. TN Valley Health Systems
Sam Pieper, Jr. M.D. V.A. TN Valley Health Care
Meri-Leigh Smith Rutherford County Health Department
Lisa Terry Primary Care and Hope Clinic
Pat Whitaker UT Extension Agency
Advisory Members  
Ernest Burgess County Government
Dr. Mark Ivy The Pennsylvania State University
Bill Kennedy Rutherford County Sheriff’s Dept.


Ticket info - call 800-555-1212