Rutherford County Offices will be closed on Tuesday, July 4th for the holiday.


School Staff

Click on an officer's name below to learn more about your SRO.

" "
School Assignments
Capt. Hendrixson Manager
Lt. Brad Harrison Sub/Field Supervisor
Lt. Alan Garner Sub/Field Supervisor
Sgt. Bill West Brown's Chapel Elementary/Sub
Sgt. Bobby Weeks Stewart Creek High / O.I.
Sgt. Mark Sharp Campus/Sub
Sgt. Tim Hayes McFadden School of Excellence
Sgt. Irvin Turner Siegel High School
Sgt. Mickey McCullough Holloway High School
Deputy Kerry NelsonStewart's Creek Elementary
Deputy George Brown Daniel McKee Alternative School
Deputy Greg King Rockvale Elementary
Deputy Scott Culp Central Magnet School
Deputy John Acton Smyrna High School
Deputy Jason Urban Wilson Elementary
Deputy Mark Meshotto Blackman High School
Deputy Jim Sanford Smyrna West
Deputy Jeff Degennaro Rock Springs Elementary
Deputy Mark McWhirter Siegel Middle School
Deputy David Crim Oakland High School
Deputy Coleman Murdock Lascassas Elementary School
Deputy James Coots Riverdale High School
Deputy Chris Templeton Whitworth-Buchanan Middle School
Deputy Ward Bates Blackman High School
Deputy Dustin Cox Thurman Francis Arts Academy
Deputy Jackie Bauer David Youree Elementary
Deputy Richard Wooten Eagleville High/Middle/Elementary School
Deputy Scott Reed Christiana Elementary
Deputy John Heath Blackman Middle School
Deputy Larry McMahan Siegel High School
Deputy Shawn Jones Riverdale High School
Deputy Chad Dodson Oakland Middle School
Deputy Edwin Fitzgerald Christiana Middle School
Deputy Brian McNeal LaVergne High School
Deputy Bucky Watts Smyrna Middle School
Deputy Markell Draine LaVergne Middle School
Deputy Daniel Thomas Roy Waldron Elementary School
Deputy Angela Lewis Smyrna High School
Deputy Michael Martin Blackman High School
Deputy Matt Goney Stewarts Creek High
Deputy Ronnie Ralston Stewarts Creek Middle
Deputy Roscoe Sanders LaVergne High School
Deputy Barry Jones Rock Springs Middle
Deputy Greg Speck LaVergne Primary School
Deputy Scott Baker Smyrna Primary School
Deputy Scott Appleton LaVergne Lake Elementary
Deputy Joseph Rigsby Smyrna Elementary School
Deputy James Davis Rockvale Middle School
Deputy Jeff Verbruggen Walter Hill Elementary School
Deputy Casey Mcclure Stewarts Creek High School
Deputy Matt Powell Cedar Grove Elementary School
Deputy Matt Clagg Buchanan Elementary School
Deputy Laura Williams Kittrell Elementary School
Deputy Ben Baldwin John Coleman Elementary School
Deputy Carl Watkins Blackman Elementary School
Deputy Curtis Brinkley Oakland High School
Deputy Kyle Grisham Stewartsboro Elementary School
Deputy Ben Baldwin John Colemon Elementary