SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS

Supervisors

Major Bill Sharp
(615) 904-3015

Capt. Barry Hendrixson
(615) 904-3067

Lt. Brad Harrison
(615) 904-3069

Lt. Alan Garner
(615) 904-3068

Sgt. Bill West
westb@rcschools.net

Sgt. Tim Hayes
hayest@rcschools.net

Sgt. David Crim
crimd@rcschools.net

Sgt. Irvin Turner
turneri@rcschools.net

Sgt. Scott Culp
culps@rcschools.net

Sgt. Kerry Nelson
nelson@rcschools.net