Courts close at 4pm on Friday and will not reopen until Monday, May 7th at 8am at the new Judicial Center on 116 West Lytle Street.

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICERS

Supervisors

Major Bill Sharp
(615) 904-3015

Capt. Barry Hendrixson
(615) 904-3067

Lt. Brad Harrison
(615) 904-3069

Lt. Alan Garner
(615) 904-3068

Sgt. Bill West
westb@rcschools.net

Sgt. Tim Hayes
hayest@rcschools.net

Sgt. David Crim
crimd@rcschools.net

Sgt. Irvin Turner
turneri@rcschools.net

Sgt. Scott Culp
culps@rcschools.net

Sgt. Kerry Nelson
nelson@rcschools.net