Duties of this committee include preparation of the county budget, review of requests for bond issues, and appropriations of county monies prior to any action by the full Board. The committee studies and recommends taxes and other means of financing the county’s programs and handles the sale of delinquent property. The committee is composed of seven (7) Commissioners.*

 Meeting Dates

Meetings are held at the Historic County Courthouse, 2nd Floor, Commission Chamber. First Thursday after the First Monday of the Month at 5:30 p.m.

 Committee Members

Chantho Sourinho
Wayne Irvin
Paul Johnson
Craig Harris
Steve Pearcy
Trey Gooch, Vice Chair
Robert Peay, Chairman