Electrical Permit

Rutherford County, with the exception of Murfreesboro City and Smyrna City, participates in the State Electrical Program. Meaning all electrical permits are State of TN electrical permits, and the electrical inspections are performed by contracted Deputy Electrical Inspectors. These inspectors conduct residential, commercial, and industrial electrical inspections of new and existing structures.

Issuance of Electrical Permits

Pricing of Electrical Permits

Requesting an Electrical Inspection

Contracted Deputy Electrical Inspectors for Rutherford County

Contracted Deputy Electrical Inspectors for Cannon County