County Commission District Map

You can NOW Vote at any of these locations listed below on Election Day. The Rutherford County Election Commission has established a new voting process to make voting easier. Convenient Vote Centers that will provide you with more polling locations to choose where you want to cast your vote on Election Day. You will be allowed to VOTE at ANY of the twenty-eight (28) locations that are most convenient to your work, school or travel inside Rutherford County on Election Day. You are no longer assigned a mandated polling location. If you have always taken advantage of early voting, these changes will not affect you. Early Voting stays the same.

Larger View of Map Below