Landlord / Renter Legalities

Twice a month (Through CADCOR) Males
Landlords must disclose specific information to tenants (usually in the lease or rental agreement), such as the identity of anyone authorized to act on the landlord’s behalf and whether the landlord may enter to show the remises to prospective renters during the last 30 days of the tenancy.

Tennessee Security Deposit Limit and Return Tennessee state law does not limit how much a landlord can charge for a security deposit including late fees, and how much time a tenant has to pay rent (14 days in Tennessee) and move (16 days) before a landlord can file for eviction, abandoned property left behind by tenants, Housing Discrimination