Stormwater Advisory Meetings

The Rutherford County Stormwater Advisory Committee has annual meeting held in September. Other meetings are held during the year on an as needed basis. The following is a list of our current committee members.

  • Diane Patterson
  • Josh Upham
  • Mark Lee, P.E.
  • Jennifer Watson
  • Will Hutchison
  • Delia Goodman -- Chair
  • Bonnie Ervin
  • Marvin Whitworth

If you are interested in water quality and what is going on in our program and streams come out and join us for the Stormwater Advisory Meeting.  We meet at the Historic Courthouse on the square.